HRC Staff


Administration
 
Chancela Al-Mansour, Executive Director
calmansour@housingrightscenter.org
 
Danny A. Batalla, Accountant
dbatalla@housingrightscenter.org
 
Laurel Steven, Office Manager
lsteven@housingrightscenter.org

Ken M. Kaplan, Programs Manager
kkaplan@housingrightscenter.org
 

Litigation Department

Scott Chang, Director of Litigation
schang@housingrightscenter.org

Azadeh Hosseinian, Staff Attorney
ahosseinian@housingrightscenter.org
 
Vickie Scarborough-Willis, Legal Assistant
vscarborough-willis@housingrightscenter.org
 

Investigations Department

Pedro Gonzalez, Director of Investigations
pgonzalez@housingrightscenter.org

Artemus Parker, Case Analyst
aparker@housingrightscenter.org

Francis Ramos, Case Analyst
framos@housingrightscenter.org

Lilian Calderon, Senior Case Analyst
lcalderon@housingrightscenter.org
 
Ricardo Barajas, Case Analyst
rbarajas@housingrightscenter.org


Outreach and Public Education Department
 
Yazmin Guzman, Director of Media, Outreach & Education
[email protected]
 
Carla Contreras, Outreach Coordinator
ccontreras@housingrightscenter.org

Shannon Camacho, Outreach Coordinator
scamacho@housingrightscenter.org

Counseling Department
 
Leona Rollins, Director of Counseling
[email protected]

Gloria Bertoldo, Senior Housing Counselor
[email protected]
 
Jane Soto, Housing Counselor
[email protected]

Leonor Ortega, Housing Counselor
[email protected]
 
Victoria Arzate, Housing Counselor
[email protected]
 
William Izmiryan, Housing Counselor
WIzmiryan@housingrightscenter.org

Zero R. Prefect, Senior Housing Counselor
[email protected]
 
 
 HUD Fair Housing Initiatives Program (FHIP) Private Enforcement Initiative Multi-Year Project

Ken Ward, Project Director
[email protected]
 
Marlene Sanchez, Test Coordinator
[email protected]

Monica Maldonado, Test Coordinator
[email protected]
 

Ask A Question

July 2018 Events

South LA Office Hours

Tuesday, July 03, 2018

East LA Walk-In Clinic

Tuesday, July 03, 2018

South LA Office Hours

Thursday, July 05, 2018

Carson Walk-In Clinic

Thursday, July 05, 2018 View more events...
image description