HRC Staff

Administration

Chancela Al-Mansour, Executive Director
calmansour@housingrightscenter.org
 
Danny A. Batalla, Accountant
dbatalla@housingrightscenter.org

Ken M. Kaplan, Programs Manager
kkaplan@housingrightscenter.org

Laurel Steven, Office Manager
lsteven@housingrightscenter.org
 

Litigation Department

Scott Chang, Director of Litigation
schang@housingrightscenter.org

Azadeh Hosseinian, Staff Attorney
ahosseinian@housingrightscenter.org
 
Vickie Scarborough-Willis, Legal Assistant
vscarborough-willis@housingrightscenter.org
 

Investigations Department

Carolina Berrios, Case Analyst
cberrios@housingrightscenter.org

Lilian Calderon, Senior Case Analyst
lcalderon@housingrightscenter.org
 
Srinitha Dasari, Case Analyst
sdasari@housingrightscenter.org

Artemus Parker, Case Analyst
aparker@housingrightscenter.org

Francis Ramos, Case Analyst
framos@housingrightscenter.org
 

Media, Outreach & Education Department

Ricardo Barajas, Director of Media, Outreach & Education
rbarajas@housingrightscenter.org
 
Susan Lin, Outreach Coordinator
slin@housingrightscenter.org
 

Counseling Department

Leona Rollins, Director of Counseling
[email protected]

Victoria Arzate, Housing Counselor
[email protected]

Gloria Bertoldo, Senior Housing Counselor
[email protected]

William Izmiryan, Housing Counselor
WIzmiryan@housingrightscenter.org

Leonor Ortega, Housing Counselor
[email protected]

Zero R. Prefect, Senior Housing Counselor
[email protected]
 
Jane Soto, Housing Counselor
[email protected]
 

HUD Fair Housing Initiatives Program (FHIP) Private Enforcement Initiative Multi-Year Project

Ken Ward, Project Director
kward@housingrightscenter.org

Monica Maldonado, Test Coordinator
mmaldonado@housingrightscenter.org

Ask A Question

April 2019 Events

South LA Office Hours

Tuesday, April 02, 2019

East LA Walk-In Clinic

Tuesday, April 02, 2019

Carson Walk-In Clinic

Tuesday, April 02, 2019

South LA Office Hours

Thursday, April 04, 2019 View more events...
image description