HRC Staff


Administration
 
Chancela Al-Mansour, Executive Director
calmansour@housingrightscenter.org
 
Danny A. Batalla, Accountant
dbatalla@housingrightscenter.org
 
Laurel Steven, Office Manager
lsteven@housingrightscenter.org

Ken M. Kaplan, Programs Manager
kkaplan@housingrightscenter.org
 


Litigation Department

Scott Chang, Director of Litigation
schang@housingrightscenter.org

Azadeh Hosseinian, Staff Attorney
ahosseinian@housingrightscenter.org
 
Vickie Scarborough-Willis, Legal Assistant
vscarborough-willis@housingrightscenter.org
 


Investigations Department

Pedro Gonzalez, Director of Investigations
pgonzalez@housingrightscenter.org

Artemus Parker, Case Analyst
aparker@housingrightscenter.org

Carolina Berrios, Case Analyst
cberrios@housingrightscenter.org

Francis Ramos, Case Analyst
framos@housingrightscenter.org

Lilian Calderon, Senior Case Analyst
lcalderon@housingrightscenter.org
 


Outreach and Public Education Department
 
Yazmin Guzman, Director of Media, Outreach & Education
[email protected]
 
Carla Contreras, Outreach Coordinator
ccontreras@housingrightscenter.org

Areli Rios, Outreach Coordinator
arios@housingrightscenter.org



Counseling Department
 
Leona Rollins, Director of Counseling
[email protected]

Gloria Bertoldo, Senior Housing Counselor
[email protected]
 
Jane Soto, Housing Counselor
[email protected]

Leonor Ortega, Housing Counselor
[email protected]
 
Victoria Arzate, Housing Counselor
[email protected]
 
William Izmiryan, Housing Counselor
WIzmiryan@housingrightscenter.org

Zero R. Prefect, Senior Housing Counselor
[email protected]
 

 
 HUD Fair Housing Initiatives Program (FHIP) Private Enforcement Initiative Multi-Year Project

Ken Ward, Project Director
kward@housingrightscenter.org

Monica Maldonado, Test Coordinator
mmaldonado@housingrightscenter.org

Ricardo Barajas, Test Coordinator
rbarajas@housingrightscenter.org

Ask A Question

September 2018 Events

South LA Office Hours

Tuesday, September 04, 2018

East LA Walk-In Clinic

Tuesday, September 04, 2018

El Monte Walk-In Clinic

Wednesday, September 05, 2018

El Monte Walk-In Clinic

Wednesday, September 05, 2018 View more events...
image description