HRC Staff

Administration

Chancela Al-Mansour, Executive Director
calmansour@housingrightscenter.org
 
Danny A. Batalla, Accountant
dbatalla@housingrightscenter.org

Ken M. Kaplan, Programs Manager
kkaplan@housingrightscenter.org

Laurel Steven, Office Manager
lsteven@housingrightscenter.org

Counseling Department

Leona Rollins, Director of Counseling
lrollins@housingrightscenter.org

Victoria Arzate, Housing Counselor
varzate@housingrightscenter.org

Gloria Bertoldo, Senior Housing Counselor
gbertoldo@housingrightscenter.org

William Izmiryan, Housing Counselor
WIzmiryan@housingrightscenter.org

Leonor Ortega, Housing Counselor
lortega@housingrightscenter.org

Zero R. Prefect, Senior Housing Counselor
zprefect@housingrightscenter.org
 
Aaron Vargas-Portillo, Housing Counselor
avargas@housingrightscenter.org

Bradley Thomas, Housing Counselor
bthomas@housingrightscenter.org

Litigation Department

Scott Chang, Director of Litigation
schang@housingrightscenter.org

Azadeh Hosseinian, Staff Attorney
ahosseinian@housingrightscenter.org
 
Andreina Kniss, Litigation Paralegal
akniss@housingrightscenter.org
 

Vickie Scarborough-Willis, Legal Assistant
vscarborough-willis@housingrightscenter.org

Investigations Department

Carolina Berrios, Case Analyst
cberrios@housingrightscenter.org

Lilian Calderon, Senior Case Analyst
lcalderon@housingrightscenter.org
 
Srinitha Dasari, Case Analyst
sdasari@housingrightscenter.org

Artemus Parker, Case Analyst
aparker@housingrightscenter.org

Francis Ramos, Case Analyst
framos@housingrightscenter.org

Media, Outreach & Education Department

Ricardo Barajas, Director of Media, Outreach & Education
rbarajas@housingrightscenter.org
 
Susan Lin, Outreach Coordinator
slin@housingrightscenter.org

HUD Fair Housing Initiatives Program (FHIP) Private Enforcement Initiative Multi-Year Project

Ken Ward, Project Director
kward@housingrightscenter.org

Monica Maldonado, Test Coordinator
mmaldonado@housingrightscenter.org

Ask A Question

October 2019 Events

Carson Resource Fair

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Glendale Housing Rights Workshop

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Fair Housing Certification Training - October

Friday, October 25, 2019 View more events...
image description